Contact Us

For any questions regarding our website, products or services!
You can contact us by filling out the following Contact form, calling or emailing us.


    Farm Cameras

    201 North Elm Street
    Kemp, TX 75143
    PHONE: (866) 255-0035
    FAX: (903) 498-8989

    E-mail us:
    howard@farmcameras.com

    Hours of Operation:
    Monday-Friday
    8am-5pm Central
    9am-6pm Eastern
    7am-4pm Mountain
    6am-3pm Pacific


    Click here for map & driving directions

    map - Contact